CHANGE OF SHOW DATES Due to the election Mrs O'Reilly's Christmas Show will now be on Monday 16th December. Miss Donoghue's Show will be on Friday 13th December

Welcome

Welcome to the Convent of Mercy Nursery School Web Site - we are situated in the centre of Downpatrick on Folly Lane.  We are a purpose built Nursery school which opened in 1979.  

We hope to keep you up to date with daily events and activities within the Convent of Mercy Nursery School. To provide suggestions on how to extend and develop your child’s learning and awareness of the Nursery curriculum.  To provide information on local events or fun activities each month in the Parents Page or Newsletter.

 

Latest News

Big Bedtime Read

20th November 2019

A big thank you to everyone who came along on a cold night to enjoys some stories and rhymes together with Downpatrick Nursery School at Market Street Library.  ...

Read More

W/B 18th November

19th November 2019

We have been exploring our senses.  Our sense of taste - looking at the little spots on our tongues - our taste buds which help us recognise different flavours.  We discovered our likes and...

Read More

App

Download to receive the latest...

  • News
  • Galleries
  • Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Thu, 21st November 2019
Big Bad Bass
Fri, 13th December 2019
Miss Donoghue's Christmas Show (10.00)
Mon, 16th December 2019
Mrs O'Reilly's Christmas Show (10.00)
Fri, 20th December 2019
Closing for Christmas Holidays (11.00)
Mon, 23rd December 2019
Christmas Holidays
Tue, 24th December 2019
Christmas Holidays
Wed, 25th December 2019
Christmas Holidays
Thu, 26th December 2019
Christmas Holidays
Fri, 27th December 2019
Christmas Holidays
Mon, 30th December 2019
Christmas Holidays

View Calendar